Posts by PhilLarson

872 posts
  • Has referred 50+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+7 more
PhilLarson says

Hello. Here are some. Any of these would be easy to edit. I can have a finished version to you within 24 hours.

I don’t know exactly the style you are going for. A lot of things could be “epic.” But, more or less, these are ordered from more action-packed to less action-packed:

Slow Motion War Trailer – http://audiojungle.net/item/slow-motion-war-trailer/2159150
Battle Intensity – http://audiojungle.net/item/battle-intensity/1040757
To The Death – http://audiojungle.net/item/to-the-death/1335854
Emerge – http://audiojungle.net/item/emerge/2526420 (move this one in the preview and see how it builds)
Epic Cinematic Rock – http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-cinematic-rock/2129529
Speed Across the Sky – http://audiojungle.net/item/speed-across-the-sky/2593774
Worlds – http://audiojungle.net/item/worlds/1739436
A Chase through Foreign Lands – http://audiojungle.net/item/a-chase-through-foreign-lands/1168511
Heroes of the Heavens – http://audiojungle.net/item/heroes-of-the-heavens/2675066
Hero of Another World – http://audiojungle.net/item/hero-of-another-world/2370446
Piano Cinematic – http://audiojungle.net/item/piano-cinematic/2581135
Symphony of the Stars – http://audiojungle.net/item/symphony-of-the-stars/1648785
Lunar Lullaby – http://audiojungle.net/item/lunar-lullaby/1717279

Good luck!
Phil

872 posts
  • Has referred 50+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+7 more
PhilLarson says

I’m thinking this might be a problem because when you are “buying a song” off AudioJungle, you are not actually buying the song…you are buying a license for use of that song. I don’t think you’d be able to sell a license to an AudioJungle item in a VideoHive project. But then again, I’m no Envato staff. Interesting question.

872 posts
  • Has referred 50+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+7 more
PhilLarson says


Hello AudioJunglers, I’m looking for a slide projector transition sound similar to the one below (not the music): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U60YJDQ0crY

I have only seen one file that even closely resembles this sound and I am not very happy with it. If anyone knows of a sound like the one in the video that would be great, or if someone would like to make a sound for me I will buy it and link it in my file. You can send me an e-mail or respond here.

Thanks,

-Graham

Slide projector advance sounds now posted:

http://audiojungle.net/item/slide-projector-advance/3273468 Hope these do the trick!

+1 That seems to be exactly what he’s looking for! Well done, Schwartzeee! :)

872 posts
  • Has referred 50+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+7 more
PhilLarson says

Just FYI to @MrLukeFor and @addrecordings, you are not meeting this buyer’s need. Read again what he’s asking for. Only then are you able to respond correctly.

Listening first and promoting last are good tools for making good friends and returning buyers.

Just my 2 cents.

872 posts
  • Has referred 50+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+7 more
PhilLarson says

Stumbled onto this one and had to share. Listen to:

“Mister Chicken” – http://audiojungle.net/item/mister-chicken/135063

I’ve come across some funny sound effects before. I know there are some humorous items out there. Share if you have them or have come across them! This could end up being a very interesting collection.

:D

Phil

872 posts
  • Has referred 50+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+7 more
PhilLarson says

Congrats! That’s amazing!

872 posts
  • Has referred 50+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+7 more
PhilLarson says

Not musicians only! Gaining high levels in this ranking with SFX is easier.

In ranking, yes. In earnings, no… ;)

872 posts
  • Has referred 50+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+7 more
PhilLarson says

It’s true… SchwartzSound is right Feel free to use any of my songs :)

+1 Ditto! Excited to see the theme! It’s much needed. ;)

872 posts
  • Has referred 50+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+7 more
PhilLarson says




Yay!! I re-branded my avatar, profile page, and song icons!! Yay!! :D
It looks nice. :P
Thank you Stylius! :)
I Like those smiles for different categories. But I think if you went with a solid colored text it would be better. That black stroke around white text makes it hard to read for some reason. Just my opinion :)

Thanks man. That’s a great suggestion. If I find the time (and inspiration..), I’ll work on that! It’s just that they’re on EVERY song’s page of mine… It’s gonna be a bit of work. But I see what you mean. :)

872 posts
  • Has referred 50+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+7 more
PhilLarson says


Yay!! I re-branded my avatar, profile page, and song icons!! Yay!! :D
It looks nice. :P

Thank you Stylius! :)

by
by
by
by
by
by