Posts by codec124

39 posts
  • Located in United Kingdom
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 1 year
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
codec124 says

Are you looking for Android development team?

Please share your details to manikandan@optisolbusiness.com. we have experienced mobile apps developers.

Thanks,

I’m a developer Android application

39 posts
codec124 says

Hello everyone I am Andorid apps devloper Search for a person or team worked with them

39 posts
codec124 says

Hello everyone I am Andorid apps devloper Search for a person or team worked with them

39 posts
codec124 says

I would recommend spending more time on the design and making sure that everything is really neat and tidy. You should submit it and see what happens!

Thanx bro

39 posts
codec124 says
39 posts
codec124 says

So you just want to develop plugins?

It will take a lot of those to make proper profit from a partnership
I want a template like this http://themeforest.net/item/autotrader-car-marketplace-html-template/5234565?WT.ac=search_thumb&WT.seg_1=search_thumb&WT.z_author=ThemeFuse

I’m going to developed language php and mysql

39 posts
codec124 says

I am guessing that you are a PHP SQL developer that wants a partnership with a designer and HMTL coder to develop themes for sale here?

Sale for codecanyon

39 posts
codec124 says

Hello I am web devloper php/mysql I want Designer and coder html5 For the work that we will develop templates It was added in Codecanyon

EXAMPLE TEMPLATE : http://themeforest.net/item/autotrader-car-marketplace-html-template/5234565?WT.ac=search_thumb&WT.seg_1=search_thumb&WT.z_author=ThemeFuse

http://themeforest.net/item/gonzo-clean-responsive-wp-magazine/2415788?WT.ac=search_thumb&WT.seg_1=search_thumb&WT.z_author=OllieMcCarthy

This project a good profit

Thanks Codec124

39 posts
codec124 says

I’ve had a few PSD themes approved and I’m looking for a developer to code them, all sales would be split 50/50.