Posts by matt5409

126 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Sold between 100 and 1 000 dollars
  • United Kingdom
matt5409 says

thanks guys! @andrvlad – probably more task management focussed, at least to begin with

126 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • United Kingdom
matt5409 says

Hi guys

I’m toying with the idea of creating a small app which is designed to manage day to day tasks in digital agencies. I’ve a few ideas to make it unique and more focussed, to differentiate it from many others on the market.

If you use or have used task management software, I’d really appreciate you spending 30 seconds to complete this survey. Thanks!

SURVEY: http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/YBXCC98

126 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • United Kingdom
matt5409 says

Hi all

I’ve been a member of TF for over a year now and have created three portfolio items. I’m a web developer by trade with a keen eye for design, but I’d like to pair with a designer – a GREAT designer – to create some fantastic projects with. It would obviously be a 50/50 split. I’m skilled with Drupal and Magento, and mobile-first web development. I’m learning Wordpress now.

I’ve got a LOT to offer in terms of ideas, front-end build and user experience planning. My goal would be to start working towards a business model which creates templates and offer support (paid support + hourly-charged dev work). Ideally I want to work with somebody in the UK so that we can chat or even meet up if you’re local (I’m in Yorkshire).

Any interest?

126 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • United Kingdom
matt5409 says

thanks guys. I know it’s pocket change compared to many on here, but I’m proud :)

126 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • United Kingdom
matt5409 says

the concept is good (though I must say, not original) but the execution isn’t very good. there are numerous type issues, it’s also quite laggy and you also include brand logos which is against terms.