• Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
rosh1958 says

o.k. i will try , thank you

12 posts
rosh1958 says

Hello, i struggle with my new wordpress theme. how do i get a picture from the Media Library into the Website Gallery. I have seen all those Videos on Youtube, but the form on the sreen is not the same i just cannot find it. thank you

12 posts
rosh1958 says

o.k. understood, my bad , peace

12 posts
rosh1958 says

thank you for your reply , King Dog, i already did that but if i transfer the file , its only half of the site in it. thank you for your response EireStudio, just a little remark to it, you might be very young and i don’t wanna be unjust to you. I’m a teacher. I teach how to paint portraits and landscapes for more than thirty years now, down here in munich. Every year a new class, 28 students. At no time did i come up with the remark : every fcking year the same mistakes, can you not solve such an easy task and paint the fcking picture on your own, for christ sake. How would you like it ,if You are the student trying hard to learn something new. Go out , have a beer or two and think a little bit before you speak. thank you, thank you charlie , i have send you an e-mail but maybe you did not get it. At the moment , i can have half a page over there at my server , or i can send the whole template as a zip-file and the wordpress-dashboard will not find the style.css , despite the fact it is already there. what do you recommend. ? thank you for your patience

12 posts
rosh1958 says