• Australia
  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Contributed a Blog Post
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has attended an Envato Live event
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years
+4 more
Skellie says

Hey Nettuts+ people, welcome to the Tuts+ forums :). Nettuts+ editor Jeffrey Way is ready and waiting for your questions. Ask anything (within the forum rules) and Jeffrey will pick and choose questions to answer.

We hope you enjoy this opportunity to get to know your favorite editor a little better!

About Jeffrey Way

I’m a simple person. I help out with an Envato marketplace, and edit a web development tutorial site, called Nettuts+. I also love to play guitar, and embarrass my wife-in-training, Allie, by playing Steel Dragon songs loudly with the windows rolled down in front of movie theaters. Trust me…it’s funny. (His personal website: http://jeffrey-way.com/ )

1 post
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
RobertThomas says

Hey Jeff,

I’m a newbie web developer and a big fan of Nettuts. My question is will you be posting a tutorial on developing websites with HTML5 ?

2529 posts
  • Attended a Community Meetup
  • Author had a Free File of the Month
  • Blog Editor
  • Contributed a Tutorial to a Tuts+ Site
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
+6 more
JeffreyWay says

Hey Robert—

We already have bunches on Nettuts+. Refer here: http://codecanyon.net/item/statusboard/144659 http://net.tutsplus.com/?s=html5

488 posts
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • United Kingdom
  • Won a Competition
  • Author had a File in an Envato Bundle
  • Exclusive Author
+2 more
PixelBuffet says

Who is the guy in the picture holding Jeffrey? :p

I work with a team of .NET developers and really enjoyed the .NET from Scratch series as it gave me the basic knowledge to know when they are talking crap! I’d like to see more .NET tutorials, maybe something on the difference between MVC and web forms…?