2 posts
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
colyp says

Hi All, I am new to VideoHive and really like the videos I have seen for purchase. The only video editing software I own is Corel Video Studio Pro x5. I wanted to know if I purchase a video display, will I be able to edit it in Corel Video Studio Pro x5? I am not very familiar with other software for video editing, so if you could also recommend some reasonable easy to use software for beginner I would appreciate it.

Thank You Colyp

308 posts
  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
  • Envato Studio (Microlancer) Beta Tester
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • India
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
DarkLand says

If you purchase a video display on After Effects Project files category. you need AfterEffects program. You can contact the specific Author for Help :)

You can use AfterEffects cs6 in trial basis.

2 posts
colyp says

If you purchase a video display on After Effects Project files category. you need AfterEffects program. You can contact the specific Author for Help :)

You can use AfterEffects cs6 in trial basis.

Thank You that helps out a lot!!!

435 posts
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Interviewed on the Envato Notes blog
  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Romania
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
studio_21 says

You can always download a full version of After Effects (trial) which works for 30 days and you can edit your AE projects there. Cheers!

2 posts
renatweety says

Hello i am new to Videohive as colyp…I also use corel videostudio prox5 ….I like some of your projects a lot, so i downloaded the free file of the month and the Adobe after effects free trial …and i have started to work with that free trial to see if i can manage it…but NOTHING :(:( Can you please help me ?? I am dissapointed !!!! I cant understand what i am doing wrong …Thank you !!!

462 posts
  • Referred between 10 and 49 users
  • Exclusive Author
  • Malta