296 posts
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Exclusive Author
  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • United States
CodeFusion says

I’m a web developer and ~designer – though lately, my right brain has been on hiatus. It seems as I get older, my right brain tends to need more naps ;)

I have the design skills [ ps / html / css / js ] to do anything I want, I’m just lacking the creativeness / inspiration / motivation / organization to do it. Some call it designers block; I call it time to ask for help.

If you’re interested in joining forces with a developer – let me know!

Here’s the deal – I am now a one man army. I use to have in-house designers, but they have moved away to bigger corporations. As such, they don’t have time to keep working with me – I’m very thankful for TF!!

Looking at my CC portfolio you’ll see that I mostly sell applications / tools. I have more tools on the drawing board but am running into a design problem(s).

My latest item – not yet released – is pretty complex. 44 buttons and 7 text inputs on the left column. 14 buttons and 7 text inputs on the right column. The center column – when you click something – opens a modal box panel with 22 text inputs. I know – you need to see it in order to help – but it’s not just this one item – it’s all of them. I used the same design as this item. I like certain aspects of that design – but collectively – it looks like crap. I set this new project adside for a couple of weeks. When I opened it back up, the page was overwhelming!

What I want to do is create/buy/barter a template that I can use with all my items (past, present and future). I really like these :
Admantium – except not fluid and no sidebars
Canvas Admin – except no right sidebar