8 posts
  • Bulgaria
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
KittyBlizz says

I was in the settings page. My fault, I clicked Opted out (exclusivity). Now, writes: You have opted out and will be receiving exclusive rates until 29 August 12, upon which you will become a non-exclusive author and can not get it back …: (I did not want. Is there a problem? And if so to August 29 will I go back to my Exclusivity Profile? Thanks!

8 posts
  • Bulgaria
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
KittyBlizz says

Sorry for this double post but i forgot to ask for one more question: For those 30 days, will continue to charge me the status of uploaded images (from red to green)?

4588 posts
  • Envato Staff
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Attended a Community Meetup
  • Repeatedly Helped protect Envato Marketplaces against copyright violations
  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Canada
  • Community Ambassador
  • Beta Tester
  • Contributed a Tutorial to a Tuts+ Site
+7 more
KingDog Staff says

If you opted out by mistake don’t worry. Just make sure to opt in again after the 30 days. It will be like it never happened :)

by
by
by
by
by
by