Hi , just been rejected, and would love to have some feedback.http://adapt.themescience.net/
This is the reason I received from the reviewer here.
Thank you for taking the time to submit your item. Unfortunately this item does not meet our current technical quality requirements and cannot be accepted. Please continue reading as we’ve explained why we’ve declined your submission.
=== Why We’ve Declined Your Submission ===
What Siddharth said in his earlier rejection message stands. There’s not enough significant improvements and changes. Unfortunately, right now your template does not provide the necessary design quality to compete in the marketplace.
If you’re unsure how to proceed and need further feedback, you might consider asking for input from other community members and designers via our forums. http://themeforest.net/forums
Important: Improvements or fixes MUST be made to the above described areas before resubmitting. Resubmitting without making any of the requested changes violates our policy and repeated attempts may result in a temporary or permanent suspension of authorship.
Any help would be great! Thanks
Wow that was fast!! Thank you so much for taking the time to point these things out.
I will get right on these things and see what else I can do to make this better If you have any other suggestions please feel free to let me know, Thank You
Do you have any suggestions for the overall font, or the making the menu better?