556 posts
  • 5 Years of Membership
  • Affiliate Level 2
  • Author Level 3
  • Collector Level 2
+5 more
ThemeScience
says

Hi , just been rejected, and would love to have some feedback.

http://adapt.themescience.net/

This is the reason I received from the reviewer here.

Thank you for taking the time to submit your item. Unfortunately this item does not meet our current technical quality requirements and cannot be accepted. Please continue reading as we’ve explained why we’ve declined your submission.

=== Why We’ve Declined Your Submission ===

What Siddharth said in his earlier rejection message stands. There’s not enough significant improvements and changes. Unfortunately, right now your template does not provide the necessary design quality to compete in the marketplace.

If you’re unsure how to proceed and need further feedback, you might consider asking for input from other community members and designers via our forums. http://themeforest.net/forums

Important: Improvements or fixes MUST be made to the above described areas before resubmitting. Resubmitting without making any of the requested changes violates our policy and repeated attempts may result in a temporary or permanent suspension of authorship.

Any help would be great! Thanks

1845 posts LoveThemes
  • Elite Author
  • Author Level 7
  • Exclusive Author
  • Trendsetter
+10 more
LoveThemes
says

Overall this just feels rushed and not finished.

-Scott

556 posts
  • 5 Years of Membership
  • Affiliate Level 2
  • Author Level 3
  • Collector Level 2
+5 more
ThemeScience
says

Wow that was fast!! Thank you so much for taking the time to point these things out.

I will get right on these things and see what else I can do to make this better If you have any other suggestions please feel free to let me know, Thank You

556 posts
  • 5 Years of Membership
  • Affiliate Level 2
  • Author Level 3
  • Collector Level 2
+5 more
ThemeScience
says

Do you have any suggestions for the overall font, or the making the menu better?

39 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • Author Level 4
  • Collector Level 1
  • 3 Years of Membership
Creativology
says

well font is looking very non professional adn design layout so boring change font remove all drop shadows and cut all round corner objects i think batter than your current design…

by
by
by
by
by
by