168 posts
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • India
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
sharegokul says

Hi friends. My 1-4 projects were rejected. Even last week i had upload one project that was rejected.you can watch : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TxCC57pPBoQ. pls help me to avoid rejections in future.

504 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
NoizMan says

I am not a designer. It looks pretty good to me :) The viewer sends an e-mail explaining the reasons of rejection. It may help you for your future projects. As a musician, I can say that I really like the tracks that you’ve picked for your work.

Good luck :)

168 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • India
sharegokul says

thank you for your reply

127 posts
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
ashcat says

Hi Sharegokul

I think the projects look ok, but they seem to look very similar to the presets available inside after effects.

I hope that doesn’t sound rude of me to say so as i am yet to have a project accepted myself :-p (1 rejected, 1 being processed, 1 in production)

I looked at my last one after it was rejected and after being extra self critical i actually agreed with their decision and i think that by doing so will make my current project much better. (i hope)

Cheers

220 posts
  • India
  • Envato Studio (Microlancer) Beta Tester
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
MotionMAX says

The reviewer will send a message for reason right what they said

168 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • India
sharegokul says

The reviewer will send a message for reason right what they said
Unfortunately your submission Animated Text isn’t quite ready for VideoHive and requires significant improvements and changes before it can be resubmitted and reconsidered.