205 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • Sold between 100 and 1 000 dollars
  • Referred between 10 and 49 users
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Europe
TJMusic says

My recent track has been uploaded in December, but after a standard 10 days of waiting, it became “temporary held” and it stays in this status ever since. I’m not a newbie author here so I know what “temporary hold” means, a few of my tracks went through it, but it used to be just a few days more.

I feel really scared that my track may get hard rejected, because you just never know. It’s not a drop-away track made in 2 days, I’ve spent a few months working hard to make it good, so it’s not the same if it were 10 or 20 tracks waiting in the queue. Still, there might be issues I missed in my production, and this is what I’m scared of. For this reason I’m asking my fellow authors for a critical insight. Tell me what flaws can you find in my track and if you think I should be afraid of rejection or not. Here’s the track uploaded on SoundCloud:

https://soundcloud.com/tjmusic-2/business-story

I look forward for your advices, even if I cannot edit the track while it’s still in the queue.

unitedsoundacademy
unitedsoundacademy Recent Posts Threads Started
4 posts
  • Greece
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
unitedsoundacademy says

Hi, I’ve listened your track and, honestly, sounds better of tons of other tracks in the marketplace. So, in my opinion, don’t be scared about the quality. The problem I’ve noticed in the last two months is a delay in the projects submissions, maybe due to the massive uploaded attempts in this period. Frankly, I’ve decided to slow down my production till the situation come back normal. What can i say? Hold on bro!

Alehandro

37 posts
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users