226 posts
  • Has referred 10+ members
  • Has sold $75,000+ on Envato Market and is now an Elite Author
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
  • Has collected 1+ items on Envato Market
+7 more
nickys says

Hey everyone! If you are an author with an iOS device you will love this.

I’m looking for beta testers to try out this app for a week: GreenPaw

In a few words, it’s an iOS app for authors at the Envato marketplaces. As an author myself, I got the idea about it purely out of my needs and it’s already working great for me. Please check out the website above for the full info about this app.

Some top authors are already testing it, the feedback has been great and I want to get it in the hands of even more people to try it out, to make sure it’s nice and bugless on release.

If you want to beta test it, please register at testflightapp.com and reply here (or email me) with your email so I can invite you to the team.

Can’t wait! :)

226 posts
+7 more
nickys says

P.S. I will appreciate it if this topic gets moved to the All Marketplaces section, I didn’t realize that I posted it on CodeCanyon only .

220 posts
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature
  • Has collected 100+ items on Envato Market
+5 more
corsonr says

that looks very promising ! Does it include Push notifications?

2025 posts
  • Elite Author: Sold more than $75,000 on Envato Market
  • Has sold $250,000+ on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
  • Contributed a free file of the month
+8 more
revaxarts says

Looks neat, I’m in!

226 posts
+7 more
nickys says

that looks very promising ! Does it include Push notifications?

No, it doesn’t include push notifications for now, because it costs a good amount of money to keep this service running. If this app gets popular enough, it will include it for sure.

973 posts
  • Has sold $5,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 100+ items on Envato Market
+5 more
aaranmcguire says