jerrywrightmusic Recent Posts Threads Started
25 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 1 year
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $100+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 1+ items on Envato Market
+2 more
jerrywrightmusic says

After being here since October, I felt I should pop in here and finally say hello. Hopefully my sales will increase in the future to allow me to hang my hat here awhile. While I am new to Audiojungle, I have been a musician for over 40 years (OMG how time flies :)). I am just amazed at the quality of talent here and I am glad to finally be a small part of it. Best wishes to you all for continued success!

Jerry

2005 posts
  • Has sold $10,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
+8 more
matsteiner Envato team says

Hi Jerry! Welcome here! Wow, over 40 years sounds like a Long time. But when you count screaming as music, i’m a musician that long too :-)
When i listen to your portfolio it sounds like you know what you’re doing. There should be a real chance to sell this! But i’m pretty new too, since September i’m uploading files so i’m not yet very experienced with this marketplace either. I wish you good luck with audiojungle! Mat Steiner

128 posts
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 2 years
+1 more
MCDenny says

Hello jerry unfortunately seems to be on this site all comes down to making music for commercials, corporate and music for websites, in short, do UKUELE instrumental and have a guaranteed sale hah :D I wish it were not so, I would like people to recognize true quality music, pop, rock, house, but sold far less than corporate.

290 posts
  • Has sold $100+ on Envato Market
+1 more
adammonroe says

Welcome aboard Jerry, best of luck in your future sales and music.