20 posts
  • Has collected 100+ items on Envato Market
  • Located in United Kingdom
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
nblackburn says

Hello authors,

I decided it is time to start sharing my work with the world so i created two new items for the marketplace.

Cloud store

Map pins

I also am a developer so hopefully i will be uploading some templates and apps too, it’s just finding the money to host them.

As a developer and designer i like to follow my one rule “less…is more” which i use as the convention for all of my projects. I usually have a minimalistic style to my projects but don’t let that fool you as usually they are anything but that.

I hope that you like them and that they are approved as the percentage bar is not entirely sure what to do with itself (closely resembles a yo-yo at present).

Kind Regards,
Nathaniel Blackburn

147 posts
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 1+ items on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
+2 more
hawkmax says

Hey,

A warm welcome to the family. Would love to see some of your work here soon. Happy Sales.

GoodLuck

20 posts
nblackburn says

Hey,

A warm welcome to the family. Would love to see some of your work here soon. Happy Sales.

GoodLuck

Thank you for the welcoming and i wish you all the same.

3694 posts
  • Has sold $5,000+ on Envato Market
  • Won a competition
+8 more
ToivoMedia says

I’m a fan of the “less is more” rule, but I also like the “everything louder than everything else” rule. Are you familiar with that one? :sarcasm:

20 posts
nblackburn says

I’m a fan of the “less is more” rule, but I also like the “everything louder than everything else” rule. Are you familiar with that one? :sarcasm: