2 posts
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
amwhite0725 says

I am new at HD video making and I have the Sony Studio HD Platinum editing program. I recently purchased the colour universe template for the intro to my movie. How do I enter my videos into the template I purchased for the intro….. The Colour Universe has rotating frames to enter video. How do you do that? I know it sounds like a dumb question but I am just learning without alot of resources for info.

2046 posts aspire to create - create to inspire
  • Elite Author
  • Sold between 100 000 and 250 000 dollars
  • Author had a File in an Envato Bundle
  • Beta Tester
  • Referred between 10 and 49 users
  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Germany
+2 more
Creattive says

Most probably it’s an after effects template, which means you need Adobe After Effects. You can get a 30 day trial version for free at www.adobe.com, but you may not use it for commercial purposes.

You also can ask the author of the template to do the customizing for a small fee. Also, I can do this for you, too. Contact me at info[at]creattivedesigns.com

2 posts
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
amwhite0725 says

I was under the understanding that these intro templates would be able to add my own video into them. I have no intentions to use this for commercial use…. I am just looking to make some really cool / professional looking home videos of some saltwater fishing trips. What do most of these people use these templates for?

2046 posts aspire to create - create to inspire
  • Elite Author
  • Sold between 100 000 and 250 000 dollars
  • Author had a File in an Envato Bundle
  • Beta Tester
  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Germany
+2 more
Creattive says