115 posts
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • Won a Competition
zigmat says

Hello!

I want to live and work in Australia, because I am very tired of our weather, and not only it …

I have IT education, but now I’m working web and print coder / designer, and I like this work. Themeforest people from Australia, I would like to ask you some local resources for designers / coders and it would not be bad if somebody tell me how there going with that profession.

Thank you!

104 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
  • Beta Tester
  • Australia
thomasfedb says

Hey, I’m from Australia too.

However i’m still a high school student but i think i may pursue a carear in web…

115 posts
  • Won a Competition
zigmat says

Hi thomasfedb, I’m from Europe. I found http://www.seek.com.au and see that there is many web / print designer, html / css jobs in Australia.

Advice me any resources for finding jobs in Australia, and resources for designers and etc…

4901 posts
  • Senior Reviewer
  • Support Staff
  • Envato Staff
  • United States
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 7-8 years
  • Sold between 5 000 and 10 000 dollars
+6 more
MarkBrodhuber Staff says

I heard that everyone in Australia must have a boomerang. It’s kind of like their form of identification.

Write that down…

115 posts
  • Won a Competition
zigmat says

:D Ha-ha! In list!

352 posts
  • Author had a File in an Envato Bundle
  • Author had a Free File of the Month
  • Exclusive Author
  • Referred between 50 and 99 users
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
+1 more
danharper says

You are aware of the size of the spiders in Australia, aren’t you? :P

822 posts
  • Power Elite Author: Sold between 1 000 000 - 1 999 999 dollars
  • Power Elite Author
  • Won a Competition
  • Exclusive Author
  • Repeatedly Helped protect Envato Marketplaces against copyright violations
  • Europe
  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
+2 more