10 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 3 years
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 100+ items on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
FREE-SPIRIT says

I JUST NEED SOME LOVE :)

Hi everybody,

Im a new author and those days I am a bit desperate cause im trying to upload logos and I got like 20 hard rejected and 4 soft rejected…and not even one accepted. I still keep my head up but … I NEED SOME LOVE !

I will also invite people to share their experience with those first failed attempts to sale their product on Envato and how they came trough.

For those who want to comment my rejected work and give me general tips and comments (like what can I do best) so I get better, I invite you to check it there : http://onfouamarde.com/rejectedlogos/index.html

PS : I LOVE YOU ALL :)

168 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 2 years
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $100+ on Envato Market
+1 more
Ediartss says

I JUST NEED SOME LOVE :)

Hi everybody,

Im a new author and those days I am a bit desperate cause im trying to upload logos and I got like 20 hard rejected and 4 soft rejected…and not even one accepted. I still keep my head up but … I NEED SOME LOVE !

I will also invite people to share their experience with those first failed attempts to sale their product on Envato and how they came trough.

For those who want to comment my rejected work and give me general tips and comments (like what can I do best) so I get better, I invite you to check it there : http://onfouamarde.com/rejectedlogos/index.html

PS : I LOVE YOU ALL :)

Oh man I dont know what to say, for me you have awesome logos there… I dont know what happened… keep working on yours soft rejection until you get it

Try working in something else, Head up buddy

289 posts
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Located in Europe
+3 more
blerc says