54 posts
    Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market Sells items exclusively on Envato Market Has been part of the Envato Community for over 1 year Located in Romania
cotletcristian says

Hello guys!

I know that when you submit a PSD item, mostly you get this general messages that you are not respected the evanto rules and you are redirected to their knowledgebase page…

Man, we don’t need that… We need constructive reviews. So as i think this needs to be done is as follows: The reviewers take an item for example and when they start typeing their reply to the author, the make sure that include all the issues that his item had. Because from my point of view, as an author, i become confused when you send me as a reply a general message and send me to knowledgebase page… I need to know exactly what are my mistakes so i can re-make them…

I strongly recommend this type of review when are listed all the issues that you have with your item submitted.

If anyone support this idea, please recommend this too…

Thanks!

3520 posts Ruben Bristian
    Sells items exclusively on Envato Market Elite Author: Sold more than $75,000 on Envato Market Has sold $500,000+ on Envato Market Has been part of the Envato Community for over 6 years
+10 more
KrownThemes says

The reviewers are not here to learn you how to design a theme..

1034 posts
    Has sold $100+ on Envato Market Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature Has collected 1+ items on Envato Market Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
+2 more
BenSheppard says

Ask for a constructive reviews then.

54 posts
    Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market Sells items exclusively on Envato Market Has been part of the Envato Community for over 1 year Located in Romania
cotletcristian says

The reviewers are not here to learn you how to design a theme..