19 posts
  • Has collected 100+ items on Envato Market
  • Located in South Africa
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 3 years
Kyrelimit says

Aloha ya’ll !

Im super tempted to take up the offer from one of these hosting providers as part of the Envato special but I am not sure which would best suit my usage.

I am a photographer / designer based in South Africa so I need something strong and secure. I also build websites for my clients as a bit of spare cash, so being able to add on domains is important to me too.

Thoughts + Recommendations ?

I primarily use Wordpress and currently have about 6 domains that I am overseeing.

1847 posts
  • Provided great feedback to improve the user experience on Envato Market
  • Contributed a free file of the month
  • Has sold $5,000+ on Envato Market
+13 more
SamBerson says

Well, I’ve not used either of them before, but InMotion looks pretty solid :D

356 posts
  • Helped improve Envato sites by detecting a bug
  • Pulled off some great moustache to raise money or awareness for Movember Australia
  • Has referred 1+ members
+3 more
Gewora says

We are using 2Hosting since about 6 months and have problems over problems. Nothing works as it should, if you have more than a “basic” site. Many many downtimes, about 200 events (different types of errors) within 24 hours.

The staff seems to not know how to fix problems.

247 posts
  • Has sold $10,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 1+ items on Envato Market
+3 more
BetaMotion says

We are using 2Hosting since about 6 months and have problems over problems. Nothing works as it should, if you have more than a “basic” site. Many many downtimes, about 200 events (different types of errors) within 24 hours. The staff seems to not know how to fix problems.

+1111111

19 posts
Kyrelimit says