Just noticed this new option. You rock!
That’s great one thing tick the notification box by default as many customers will not notice it.
What’s wrong with the rating by the way?
I’ve updated the downloads page so you will no longer see the notification settings if an item has been deleted.
This is great! glad we can finally do this.
I apologies in advance and I don’t know if you believe me but when I saw this I danced butt naked around the house for half an hour ….