3 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 2 years
  • Has collected 1+ items on Envato Market
lwpgrant says

I’m new to themeforest..I’ve come across some brilliant templates. I’m interested in using brandspace but I’m not that much of a techie so wanted to check if there is a jumpstart version which has the demo content so I can just replace pictures, text etc..

When downloaded, can you download the demo content and is it uploaded via FTP ?

1179 posts
  • Has referred 200+ members
  • Has sold $10,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
+2 more
mabuc says

I’m new to themeforest..I’ve come across some brilliant templates. I’m interested in using brandspace but I’m not that much of a techie so wanted to check if there is a jumpstart version which has the demo content so I can just replace pictures, text etc.. When downloaded, can you download the demo content and is it uploaded via FTP ?
if your talking of wordpress theme, you can request a dump content from the author if you want to..
3 posts
lwpgrant says

Thanks for the reply mabuc, but no, its not a wordpress theme. It comes under the category of ‘website’

3606 posts Ruben Bristian
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
  • Elite Author: Sold more than $75,000 on Envato Market
  • Has sold $500,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 6 years
+10 more
KrownThemes says

All html themes should have content inside them, so what you see in the preview should also be in the downloadable package(except copyrighted material – such as pictures)..

3 posts
lwpgrant says

All html themes should have content inside them, so what you see in the preview should also be in the downloadable package(except copyrighted material – such as pictures)..

Thanks Ruben :)

499 posts
  • Has referred 1000+ members
  • Has sold $250,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market