1397 posts How's the surf doing?
  • Has referred 200+ members
  • Has sold $500,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
+6 more
tommusrhodus says

The last thread got closed for seeming a bit advertisement-y, but I really liked the idea of hearing from a lot of you on a personal level, that is, not a business level, hopefully this will make this thread more appropriate to the forum guidelines :)

Let me start:

I’m Tom, 26, and live in York, UK. I studied Media Production at University and then went on to work as a Photographer, Clothes Label Merchandiser, Sign Maker and finally selling my themes here :)

I live with my girlfriend Lauren who’s doing a PhD in Neuroscience and we live in a house we recently bought thanks to Envato really!

Umm, I’m 6’5”, go surfing a lot (in the North Sea, cold) and try to hit the gym 3 times a week, after that I’m usually playing Borderlands 2 :)

Anyway, the last thread got closed for self-advertisement, remember this thread is just for getting to know each other in terms of personal lives, leave the items and business’ out of this :)

Tom

558 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Won a Most Wanted contest
+4 more
kriskorn says

I’m Kris, almost 23, and live in Pärnu, Estonia. Basically started freelancing when I went to high school and have done it ever since. I have so many different interests, which has lead me to not going to university, because a) I can’t decide what to study and b) I really don’t have the opportunity also.

I have taught myself piano, 3D modelling, web design & coding and I have also played football for the last 15 years.

I still live with my parents (hence the opportunity), but this should change, as I have been here for far too long and not really committing myself to Themeforest.

Kris

1329 posts The Last Man Standing