3 posts
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
jimmimonk says

i am new to this so i purchased the kings size them and have been adding videos to the portfolio and the vids have been working with no problems now i want to at photos to a portfolio via a light box and just can not get the light box to work here is what i do .i follow the video to the work 1 create a category then a page to house it .then create a portfolio of photos with light box and all i get is on the page created a column of photos i have followed the video to the word for the last few days and just can not get it to work can any one help me on this

3 posts
jimmimonk says

i am new to this so i purchased the kings size them and have been adding videos to the portfolio and the vids have been working with no problems now i want to at photos to a portfolio via a light box and just can not get the light box to work here is what i do .i follow the video to the work 1 create a category then a page to house it .then create a portfolio of photos with light box and all i get is on the page created a column of photos i have followed the video to the word for the last few days and just can not get it to work can any one help me on this
i am still trying to get this working so far i have managed to create the page and get the thumbnail there but can not seem to find a way to add photos to the thumbnail i get a message up saying that Image can not be loaded make sure path is correct and image exsist i really need a little help where do i place the images so when the thumbnail is clicked my images show up in a light box as it shows in the video thank you waiting for a reply
933 posts
  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Envato Studio (Microlancer) Beta Tester
  • Serbia
  • Exclusive Author
aleluja says