332 posts
  • Has referred 10+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 100+ items on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
+7 more
palmtreep says

Hello everyone. I’m currently looking for someone (if there’s not already a file out there like this) who can be able to help me with making a flash list manager. I would also like it to be in xml (since my knowledge of flash is very limited. I’m a musician not a flash guy :P). So here is what I would like to get accomplished.

Title 1:
..........Song 1
..........Song 2
..........Song 3

Title 2:
..........Song 1
..........Song 2
..........Song 3

Ect, ect, ect. The “Songs” part will be hidden until someone clicks on the title. When the title is clicked the “song list” drops down to where you can view the songs. Click the title again, and the list closes back up. I would also like to be able to use different colors on the fonts. For an idea of what I would like it to look like, you can check out what I have on my website, DP-Studios

If anyone can help me out, let me know. You can contact me at my email address: derek_palmer@dp-studios.org.

Thanks for any help!

DP

patrickjansendesign
patrickjansendesign Recent Posts Threads Started
154 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 5 years
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Located in Brazil
+1 more
patrickjansendesign says

Hi, maybe an item I have can help out, see here

By default it either opens html pages or loads content (swf/pics/videos). It’s not been used with loading audio files directly though. Just check it out, who knows it may work for your plans

ps. check 4th sample to see “pullout” example of funcionality of drop down sub items

332 posts
+7 more
palmtreep says