11 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 5 years
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
mrdon says

I am a web developer and have found myself buying more and more from envato sites, I love it!

I have searched videohive for something similar, but most of what I have found is a little over the top for what I need.

I am looking for something to display a quick demo of sorts for some of my website, similar to: http://ae.tutsplus.com/tutorials/motion-graphics/create-a-stunning-website-demo/

or

http://www.getresponse.com (click Take a Tour)

Thanks in advance for any help. There is some amazing talent here.

Brandon

145 posts
  • Has referred 100+ members
  • Has sold $10,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature
+5 more
frayquantum says

that looks very simple and clean.

if you’d gather all the necessary texts/body copy and images, and just hire someone to animate it, it wouldn’t cost very much.

11 posts
mrdon says
that looks very simple and clean. if you’d gather all the necessary texts/body copy and images, and just hire someone to animate it, it wouldn’t cost very much.

Thanks for the info. Where would I find someone to hire that could do this? I have searched a few freelance site but didn’t see anyone with good AE skills.

Thanks, Brandon

52 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 100+ items on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
+1 more
HopperCat says
that looks very simple and clean. if you’d gather all the necessary texts/body copy and images, and just hire someone to animate it, it wouldn’t cost very much.

Thanks for the info. Where would I find someone to hire that could do this? I have searched a few freelance site but didn’t see anyone with good AE skills.

Thanks, Brandon

/ Hi Brandon, Send me an email to diego_caballero@hotmail.com , i can help you with this Greetings,

Diego

4905 posts