52 posts
  • Has sold $100+ on Envato Market
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 2 years
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
  • Has collected 1+ items on Envato Market
+2 more
idollisimo says

Hi, to make the long story shorter – I’m a designer, I believe a good one, and I’m looking for a good programmer who I could work with at TF. Some of my works are available here: http://www.buchatskyy.com/webdesign/

I tried to work with two programmers here and I’m really not happy with this experience. I can always guarantee a quick contact with me, I answer emails quickly, I’m online in Skype etc., but my former partners could be unavailable online for a week, they worked for a day, then spent a week or two god knows where and I can’t call it a real work if you know what I mean. I don’t want to waste somebody’s time, I wanna work, release good and original WP-themes and make some good money. I’d like a pro-partner with the pro-skills and a pro-attitude and work ethics and I really hope to find one here.

We could talk about conditions later in pritave and I’m very open to any propositions. I speak English, German, Russian and Ukrainian, so it would be nice if we had one of these as a common one :)

Thank you for your attention!

Best regards, Albert

1208 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature
  • Has collected 50+ items on Envato Market
+5 more
Smartik says

I’m impressed by your portfolio, good work, just wondering if you can code in HTML? Or you are a Photoshop user only?

Regards, Andrei.

52 posts
+2 more
idollisimo says