6 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 2 years
  • Has sold $100+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 1+ items on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
+1 more
Beaker_Studio says

Hey everyone,

Basically I’m an experienced web developer, but I’m a terrible designer. So for this reason I’m looking for designers to work with on creating ThemeForest templates. I’m willing to pay a couple hundred dollars for exclusive rights to the first design. If things work out, then I’ll be willing to pay more for future designs.

I’m only interested in working with designers who already have approved content here on ThemeForest. If you are interested, then send me an email with a link to notable design work. There is a link to my website on my ThemeForest profile if you are interested in learning more about me or my work.

My apologies if this isn’t in the correct forum category. I saw similar posts here, so that’s why I posted here.

337 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 1 year
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
+1 more
Pirate_Dominic says

I’m working on my first design and i’m interested in this sent an email

35 posts
  • Has referred 10+ members
  • Has sold $125,000+ on Envato Market
  • Elite Author: Sold more than $75,000 on Envato Market
+4 more
fireform says

Design is a more important part of the work for TF, IMO . Usually 50/50 – designer/developer, not a couple hundred dollars ;)

69 posts
  • Located in France
rafaelrasalan says

Design is a more important part of the work for TF, IMO . Usually 50/50 – designer/developer, not a couple hundred dollars ;)

You got the word there partnuhh. Completely agreed.

6 posts
+1 more
Beaker_Studio says