• Gold Mo Grower
  • Sold between 5 000 and 10 000 dollars
  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Author had a Free File of the Month
  • Interviewed on the Envato Notes blog
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
+7 more
DarkstarDesigns says

I am very busy as of late at it does not look like it is ever going to ease up!

I need to get a web site on line as i am a multimedia designer and need a portfolio web site, and i have just been using deviant art as a portfolio but it beginning to be a little unprofessional, i have the skill to make the web site but alas not the time!

So i dont have time to search through all the possible sites on the market place.

So if you have a product and you think it would be suitable for the needs i have below please put it forward, i have no limit so if your site is the most expensive on envato that no problem as long as it fits my needs!

What i need from the site!

Need to be able to upload images easily as i need to keep it unto date with my artwork

also would like to be able to upload videos

easy to update and add content

contact page

be good if i could change tabs so i could different sections e.g 2d, 3d, videos

many thanks

only leave a post if you putting forward a web site, not to tell me i am lazy for not looking through!

567 posts
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • Ireland
  • Referred between 10 and 49 users
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
iamdok says

Hey,

You haven’t mentioned if you’re looking for a flash portfolo or a html/wordpress setup, so I will propose a flash file of mine. Possibly not as easily updated as a wordpress site, not having a fancy CSM , but it is totally XML driven and therefore can be updated using a text editor. Also features 3 levels of deeplinking, twitter reader, image, swf, and video support, php contact form, etc. But not vimeo or youTube embedding. Here is the link to the description page:

The SPARK Creative Website