3 posts
playforart says

Answer these few questions. Do you have experience in programming? Do you know something about, Massive Multiplayer Online (later MMO) games and e-sports? Are you able to code the gaming website and later write few articles per day? Do you feel you are communicative, hardworking person, full of new ideas and ready to experiment? Yes? So, you are the person I am looking to be my partner in new MMO, e-sport and gaming market project.

I am Justin, 20 years old International Business student from Lithuania. I have some experience in web development and now I am creating new project which will include:

• MMO gaming articles.

• Info about gaming tournaments, our own tournaments (I know a person who have experience in tournament’s organization and will work with us).

• Gaming accessories, games from wholesalers (like Razor, Microsoft, Sony, etc.)

• My own created videos, related with MMO and E-sports.

If you will be interested in this project and you will work hard, I am ready to give you 50% from all earnings project will have, just for programming website and few articles per day. Of course the more you involve, the more we will earn. Earnings will be from selling gaming accessories, advertisements and videos. So if you think you are ready to become a part of new project with bright future write me and I will explain every details and answer all questions.

P.S. All investments (domain, hosting, and advertising) will be from me.

My contacts: • E-mail: playforart.js@gmail.com • Skype: justxax19 • Or you can write me here (PM or in comments)

1455 posts How's the surf doing?
  • Elite Author: Sold more than $75,000 on Envato Market
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 3 years
  • Had an item featured on Envato Market
  • Made it to the Authors' Hall of Fame
+6 more
tommusrhodus says