6 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 5 years
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
stenbom says

Hello there, I will begin with a small introduction of myself before continuing this thread. My name is Robert, I reside in Stockholm, Sweden, I’m nineteen, turning twenty in March. I’ve been designing for about 6 years and developing for about 2. I’ve been working with pretty big clients here in Sweden, such as Nordic Edge (a current project). For about a year I’ve been thinking about starting up a firm, starting small of course but with people around my age. It is our generation whom formed the internet the way it is today and will continue to bring life to it as well as new techniques. So I thought “Hey, where would I find people with the same thoughts and interests?” so the natural place was to look here at the ENVATO network. What I would like to do is to start a team/firm whom is around my age, to begin with we’d only take on smaller projects but as we continue growing we would hopefully land bigger clients. And the whole idea is that we should consist of members between 18 and 25 and all over this wonderful planet! I don’t know if this idea is really stupid or if it could be something – but I believe that it would be a great way to start something new and exciting! If you are interested in this – please mail me your IM address or something similar to: rstenbom@ecrvision.com or reply with thoughts in the thread.

Kind Regards, Robert

715 posts
  • Has sold $100+ on Envato Market
  • Located in Belgium
+1 more
Hy-Studio says

I think it’s a great project, unfortunally i’m 28 years old and ‘only’ designing since 1year.

3085 posts
  • Has referred 10+ members
  • Has sold $5,000+ on Envato Market
  • Interviewed on an Envato blog
+6 more
Raincutter says