6 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 1 year
GODZKid007 says

I am new to this not using any software to make after effects, basically I like using Microsoft Movie-maker and Wondershare as video editors…I see a lot of very nice after effects projects here on this site. Here’s the thing, I just want something that has both no fronts & audio in the back ground, and is compatible with Microsoft Movie-makers. When I say something it can range from almost any category such as Caribbean beach intro’s etc,,,basically before I buy I would like to know if the file I’m downloading is compatible with Microsoft Movie-maker, I would be saving the file in a MP4 format and using it in the Movie makers…

DsignProductions
DsignProductions Recent Posts Threads Started
416 posts
  • Has sold $10,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 100+ items on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 3 years
+1 more
DsignProductions says

Yes

75 posts
  • Has referred 10+ members
  • Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature
  • Won a Most Wanted contest
+3 more
zhouxinkui718 says

Never use that movie maker, just too simple

979 posts
  • Won a competition
  • Made it to the Authors' Hall of Fame
  • Had an item featured on Envato Market
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
+6 more
3Ddym says

Never use that movie maker, just too simple

+1

6 posts
GODZKid007 says