159 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 3 years
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
+1 more
ThemeProfuse says

Hi i’m new in themeforest i have submit psd Design But it rejected it two time happen with my two design they writ me below suggestion but i’m help less any one suggest me what can i do my Reviewer is kailoon

This File Did Not Meet Our Criteria

We would like to thank you for your submission but are, unfortunately, unable to approve it at this time as it does not meet our current quality requirements. Please continue reading as we’ve explained why we’ve declined your submission.

=== Why We’ve Declined Your Submission === 1) Your template has a good start but, as we have high standards, you will need to make some additional improvements in overall aesthetics and aspects such as graphics, layout, colors, etc.

2) Overall template typography needs additional refinements and improvements before it will be ready for ThemeForest.

3) Further, PSD template category required template with higher quality in terms of design and aesthetically. It has to be pixel perfect, details, professional, unique, eye pleasing and balance.

Thanks, waiting for your replay

2276 posts Bird is the word..
  • Located in United States
  • Elite Author: Sold more than $75,000 on Envato Market
  • Has sold $500,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 6 years
+8 more
jonathan01 says

if you want feedback relating to the points already supplied by the reviewer you will need to show us the template (jpg or something)... no one can comment on something they cannot see unfortunately :)

159 posts
+1 more
ThemeProfuse says
332 posts
  • Has sold $5,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature
  • Has collected 1+ items on Envato Market
+3 more
dekciw says