2 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has sold $1+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
Masterblank says

This is the second time that my script was rejected, and sincerely, I have no idea on why this is happened again. I think my script has all the numbers to be accepted in the Codecanyion marketplace. If for some reason unknown to me, someone rejects for 2 times my job, which in my opinion has no problems and cost me many days of work, I think Codecanyon should rely on the most competent (and most important, not anonimous reviewers) in order to evaluate the work of others webmasters. I have many years of experience on programming, and I feel extremely humiliated for what is happening.

This is the reason for which my script has been rejected a second time:

And as I mentioned, you need to provide better examples of how this can be used in real life. Maybe provide an option to display a banner/splash page with the animation and then redirect after a set time? Right now, a countdown with some snow falling and an animation of sleds looks nice but has zero real world use as buyers will want to integrate this with their own content instead of buying a fancy countdown page.

I kindly ask anyone willing to do so, to take a look at the demo

http://goldwebonline.info/programs/MerryChristmas/

- documentation and code generator:

http://goldwebonline.info/programs/MerryChristmas/MegaXmas/docs/

At this point, I will be glad to give it, for free, to anyone who asks for it publicly.

Money is not everything in life.

best wishes to all you.

3 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 2 years
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $5,000+ on Envato Market
+2 more
adamantium says

Hi,