6 posts
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
AgentDeepak says

I need a Logo or Header and a Avatar (perferebly with diff positions, and similar looking current one – I will provide u with my pic. – Make me look handsome) for my Blog Geeks Column which is a Tech Blog with News, Tutorials, Review and stuff.

You can see my current Logo/Header in the Header area and current Avatar just below Post (in About Author area). Please visit http://geekscolumn.com/2013/offers/pre-order/pre-order-crysis-3-and-get-access-to-day-1-hunter-edition-plus-stalker-and-brawler-dlc-packs/830/ to have a look.

If you can create some nice Logo and Avatar please state your rate.

PS 1: I do not have a high budget. I am a Student and cannot pay much. PS 2: The Current Logo/Header is designed by me so you have to do some impressive Job for me to accept. PS 3: In Logo I would like the letter G & C be incorporated or if you have better idea you are welcome.

225 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
mihaimcm says

Does your budget go to 250$ ? In this price: logo and 5 different avatar pics. If yes let me know.

6 posts
AgentDeepak says

Does your budget go to 250$ ? In this price: logo and 5 different avatar pics. If yes let me know.

I do not have that high of a budget. Currently Logo is priority if anyone can create a better Logo. Avatar is to be made afterwards only. I am willing to pay 10-20$ for Logo and for Avatar maybe a 50$.

685 posts
  • Grew a moustache for the Envato Movember competition
  • Microlancer Beta Tester
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Repeatedly Helped protect Envato Marketplaces against copyright violations
  • Helped protect Envato Marketplaces against copyright violations
  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
+2 more
EladChai says

Hi, what is your budget for the logo? :)

225 posts
  • Exclusive Author
mihaimcm says