39 posts
  • Grew a moustache for the Envato Movember competition
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
  • Sweden
descara says

Here’s a trailer-type track available in different cuts (1:29 to 2:09):

http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-cinematic-trailer/3121989

And another, which can be looped to various lengths:

http://audiojungle.net/item/solemn-march/3064536

I would love to edit either one for you – currently travelling but available from the 3rd of November!

52 posts
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
  • Spain
greencave says

Hello,

I Can offer these items:

    • Epic Dark Movie
    • Epic Movie
    • Empire
    • Epic Martha
    • Combat
    • Hidden
    • Chill
    • Psycho
  • I can customize it for your project. Send me a link to see your work and I can help you better.

    Cheers!

    297 posts
    • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
    • Referred between 1 and 9 users
    • Italy
    • Has been a member for 2-3 years
    Cinquequarti says

    Hi there! Check out here:

    1. Treasure Hunt

    2. The Duel

    3. Elegant Epic Intro

    If you are looking for some different sounds, try also our Cinematic/Orchestral collection.

    All edits are free, if you are interested in something. Just send us a mail: info@cinquequarti.com. We are glad to cooperate in your project.

    Best Regards and good luck!

    54 posts
    • Exclusive Author
    • Has been a member for 2-3 years
    • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
    • Ukraine
    Eirendin says
    42 posts
    • Bought between 1 and 9 items
    • Exclusive Author
    • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
    • Has been a member for 1-2 years
    MKusic says
    99 posts
    • Referred between 500 and 999 users
    • Exclusive Author
    • Has been a member for 2-3 years
    • Sold between 50 000 and 100 000 dollars
    • Bought between 1 and 9 items
    Antarctic says
    807 posts
    • Author had a File in an Envato Bundle
    • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
    • Has been a member for 2-3 years
    • Attended a Community Meetup
    • Contributed a Blog Post
    • Exclusive Author
    • Referred between 50 and 99 users
    • Bought between 10 and 49 items
    +2 more
    PhilLarson says

    Hello. Here are some. Any of these would be easy to edit. I can have a finished version to you within 24 hours.

    I don’t know exactly the style you are going for. A lot of things could be “epic.” But, more or less, these are ordered from more action-packed to less action-packed:

    Slow Motion War Trailer – http://audiojungle.net/item/slow-motion-war-trailer/2159150
    Battle Intensity – http://audiojungle.net/item/battle-intensity/1040757
    To The Death – http://audiojungle.net/item/to-the-death/1335854
    Emerge – http://audiojungle.net/item/emerge/2526420 (move this one in the preview and see how it builds)
    Epic Cinematic Rock – http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-cinematic-rock/2129529
    Speed Across the Sky – http://audiojungle.net/item/speed-across-the-sky/2593774
    Worlds – http://audiojungle.net/item/worlds/1739436
    A Chase through Foreign Lands – http://audiojungle.net/item/a-chase-through-foreign-lands/1168511
    Heroes of the Heavens – http://audiojungle.net/item/heroes-of-the-heavens/2675066
    Hero of Another World – http://audiojungle.net/item/hero-of-another-world/2370446
    Piano Cinematic – http://audiojungle.net/item/piano-cinematic/2581135
    Symphony of the Stars – http://audiojungle.net/item/symphony-of-the-stars/1648785
    Lunar Lullaby – http://audiojungle.net/item/lunar-lullaby/1717279

    Good luck!
    Phil

    83 posts
    • Bought between 1 and 9 items
    • Exclusive Author
    • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
    • Referred between 10 and 49 users
    • Has been a member for 2-3 years
    • Canada
    dorjemusic says

    Hi!

    Please check these out:

    http://audiojungle.net/item/the-villain/1768649
    http://audiojungle.net/item/rockestra/1945490

    I could create a custom piece for you based on these or something entirely different. Please contact me.

    Thanks! Mikey

    54 posts
    • Bought between 10 and 49 items
    • Exclusive Author
    • Has been a member for 2-3 years
    • Sold between 100 and 1 000 dollars
    amilproductions says

    Hello Everyone,

    Thank you very much for the support, I will contact via your profile page and send preview of the video.

    Take care :)

    thesensercomplex
    thesensercomplex Recent Posts Threads Started
    482 posts
    • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
    • Exclusive Author
    • Referred between 1 and 9 users
    • Bought between 1 and 9 items
    • Has been a member for 3-4 years
    thesensercomplex says

    Here are links to two VideoHive projects that we re-edited our existing tracks for (special effects and timing/length).

    http://videohive.net/item/the-assassin-cinematic-trailer/2535842 http://videohive.net/item/paper-unfold/2556270

    Our “Promotional Trailers” Collection
    http://audiojungle.net/collections/2051012-promotion-trailers

    THANK YOU FOR SHARING . CHEERS!
    by
    by
    by
    by
    by
    by