13 posts
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years
enzo_ferrarif1 says

David

I am new to Themeforest but not new to design… I am starting a new project and have it about 60-65% complete and want to get the communities feedback on the site… I still need to work on the fonts/spacing and other formatting, but I want to get feedback on the concept design and how it can be improved… Over the next two weeks I will be modifying it and updating it quite extensively (based on input).... Please leave input and suggestions so that I can try and make a better site for the users…

David

Themeatecture

DobrincuSebastian
DobrincuSebastian Recent Posts
Threads Started
145 posts
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Europe
DobrincuSebastian says

New to ThemeForest :D ?

13 posts
enzo_ferrarif1 says

Well I am new in the sense that this is my first time creating and submitting a theme… I have been around the site for awhile…. but never submitted a theme :)

74 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • United States
Taaz says

Hey, there’s a few contrast issues some text is hard to read & almost matches the background. There’s a few code problems too, i.e. sometimes clicking to different sections is buggy. The scroller is a pain, it scrolls a little bit too slow with my mousewheel. It could use some work :-)

Good luck, Taaz

13 posts
enzo_ferrarif1 says

Taaz,

Thanks for the information… You are correct about the colors as I have not addressed that specifically yet… I will go ahead and take care of that within the week as well as any of the click issues. I will also take a look into the scrolling…. I really appreciate the feedback…

Thanks, David

1970 posts
  • Repeatedly Helped protect Envato Marketplaces against copyright violations
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars