1568 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 6 years
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $100+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
+2 more
rahulbist says

hi everyone,

Do anyone know if I can get certification for flash, html, php etc online.

the certification must have some value.

I am pharmacist by profession and thus doesn’t hold any degree or certificate in computer field.

thanks in advance.

Lukasz_Czerwinski
Lukasz_Czerwinski Recent Posts Threads Started
63 posts
  • Located in Poland
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
  • Has sold $10,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has referred 200+ members
+3 more
Lukasz_Czerwinski says

You can work as freelancer. Why you want to get certifications? :) Of course, if you will have the certifications you will be attractive to customers or companies. But if I understand you well your hobby is creating web aplications, and your profession is pharmacist. So, I don’t see a sense…

1244 posts Sr. Mockup Crafter
  • Has referred 500+ members
  • Has sold $75,000+ on Envato Market and is now an Elite Author
  • Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
+9 more
CarlosViloria says

I also am interested in this, I’m a systems engineer, and who knows what will happen in tomorrow, and may require certification in my curriculum vitae.

if anyone knows, please share the information :)

8291 posts Community Moderator
  • Has referred 10+ members
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 50+ items on Envato Market
  • Attended one of our Meetups around the world
+9 more
MSFX Moderator says

adobe offer qualifications and certificates for all of their creative suite applications

http://www.adobe.com/support/certification/ace.html

Lukasz_Czerwinski
Lukasz_Czerwinski Recent Posts Threads Started
63 posts
  • Located in Poland
  • Has sold $10,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has referred 200+ members
+3 more
Lukasz_Czerwinski says