My first image was accepted at photodune today. I had my images on another site and I have already requested deletion of photos from that site. Since my deletion request is under processing, I opted out of the exclusive program at Photodune. Once the images are deleted from the other site, will I be able to opt again for Exclusive? Because in my profile settings, after clicking “Opt Out Exclusivity”, i see no way to opt in
- Please read our community guidelines. Self promotion and discussion of piracy is not allowed.
- Open a support ticket if you would like specific help with your account, deposits or purchases.
- Item Support by authors is optional and may vary. Please see the Support tab on each item page.
Most of all, enjoy your time here. Thank you for being a valued Envato community member.