131 posts
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Portugal
edumicro says

Hey,

My name is Eduardo, and I’m a Web Designer from Portugal. I design since September 2007 and I have some well developed skills when it comes to designing websites, mainly WordPress Themes. http://edumicro.deviantart.com or http://dribbble.com/eduardo

At the moment I have some ongoing projects that I would like to code and make available on ThemeForest for sale. I only know how to code (html/css) but my skills don’t equal my design ones. So…

My proposal, as the title says is about something that I think that might be a great deal for any developer out there. ;)

So, the idea is this:

- I create a design (.psd) that I want to be coded and converted into a WordPress Theme, which in the end will be available for sale here on ThemeForest. I sell this theme on my profile.

- As a payment to the developer, I can design for him/her for example 2 custom and exclusive multi-page WordPress Themes. Of couse that the amount of designs can be discussed. You (developer) sell the 2 themes in your profile. :)

I hope that you understood the idea, and I’m hearing suggestions from developers here on ThemeForest that might be interested in this partnership.

Thanks, Eduardo

78 posts
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years
  • Sold between 50 000 and 100 000 dollars
  • Exclusive Author
  • Romania
  • Referred between 100 and 199 users
  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
adiacone says

You forgot to mention one thing: who will handle all the support and bug fixing? I imagine the developer, right? ;)

Very nice, clean designs! There are times when I would rather handle just the coding, so drop me a message from my profile or from my website and maybe we can work something out. At least you’ll have my email and we could get in touch for other projects.

84 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • United States
nathrat says