1702 posts Multimedia Artistry
  • Elite Author: Sold more than $75,000 on Envato Market
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 3 years
  • Contributed a free file of the month
  • Won a Most Wanted contest
+4 more
dnp_theme says

Hi guys,

I think about myself that I am no designer really, I cannot compare myself with best sellers around here, but still I have coding skill, some years of experience and I can get to higher level shortly… and my design looks far better and more flexible than others. I think I really need feedback, and I need professional feedback but more important, feedback from potential clients and not some office workers.

My template have been rejected again (second attempt) today. I tested all CSS , I coded some new features, worked new graphics and the reviewer gave me same copy+paste:

“1.Your template has a good start but..” “2.There are a few inconsistent spacing/padding issues throughout the template.” oh come on, we suppose to be creative and not copy paste… I have changed the content, fixed some small CSS issues, coded new features, and I get exactly same review, funny isn’t it?

I’m really tired of such comments already on my second attempt I can see this is a copy paste and not a professional feedback from a templates market place. I feel like the reviewer do not appreciate the work done and huge difference since first attempt.

I think my template is far better than a lot others already approved for sale. I spent a hole day to prepare the files to make everything work at click, with no pain. I think my template deserve more than this easy copy paste.

What do you think? http://skywalker.pcadviser.ro/index.php?profile=corporate-h

Regards, D

1578 posts
  • Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
webdesignerart says