1 post
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 5 years
loredirector says

Good evening,

my name is Lorenzo Muscoso, I am an Italian journalist and filmmaker. I had collaborate with several television stations and produced video went on air on MTV , Rai, Sky. I recently won the gionalistico Sodalitas 2009 and was a finalist in the documentary film of the Aeolian islands, but I also had several publications in various newspapers about my work. I also participated in important events such as film Sundance Film Festival in America, Milan Film Festival and the Short film festival in Japan. I invite you to watch my channel on youtube and my web site on myspace to make reports.

youtube.it/lorenzomuscoso

I won a journalism award in 2009 and many of my works are present in film festival in Italy, USA and Japan

I live in Rome and I am writing because I would be interested in a proposed partnership with som freelance or company of web desiger.

“I need a flash web site that illustrates my video work and my biography”.

If you made this web site for me I could put your “logo with your name and adress” on all my video work, past and present , I could well sponsor you free in my production.

As you can see my youtube channel is quite visited and in the coming days to put new videos made by artists in the performing arts and cinema.

If anyone is interested in my proposal, contact me privately.

Lorenzo Muscoso youtube.it / lorenzomuscoso myspace.com / lorenzomuscoso

7794 posts
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
  • Has referred 10+ members
+4 more
doru says

I think you should buy a template that you like here and then pay someone (also you can find them here) to customize/populate with content.

You can get away with a small to medium budget.

374 posts
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
+3 more
_rohan says