In my profile under Item Licences that is an option for extended licence.
Does this mean if I check that all my files will have only extended licence, or they will have both regular and extended?
I dont really understand this…
Standard licenses are mandatory. Therefore you are only given one option which is to enable extended licences.
Therefore by checking that box your items can be purchased under both licences.