308 posts
  • Affiliate Level 1
  • Author Level 7
  • Beta Tester
  • Collector Level 2
+5 more
brainbuzzmedia
says

If I delete a theme will all of the comments and correspondence for that particular theme be deleted as well?

3439 posts
  • Author Level 4
  • Collector Level 2
  • Community Superstar
  • United States
+2 more
organicbee
says

yes the whole page gets deleted, also note it cannot be resubmitted

4483 posts ThemeForest Senior Reviewer
  • Affiliate Level 1
  • Author Level 6
  • Collector Level 3
  • Envato Team
+14 more
Ivor
Envato team
says

If you delete a theme your comments will be available only for the staff.

257 posts
  • 6 Years of Membership
  • Author Level 4
  • Exclusive Author
  • Most Wanted Winner
+2 more
Morad
says

yes the whole page gets deleted, also note it cannot be resubmitted

It cannot be resubmitted ! , How that ?. I remember a specific wordpress design here with high sales, i found it in front page wordpress category item with 0 sales, i think this mean it’s deleted and resubmitted again :), i remember that.

1012 posts
  • 5 Years of Membership
  • Affiliate Level 2
  • Author Level 5
  • Collector Level 2
+8 more
wizylabs
says


yes the whole page gets deleted, also note it cannot be resubmitted
It cannot be resubmitted ! , How that ?. I remember a specific wordpress design here with high sales, i found it in front page wordpress category item with 0 sales, i think this mean it’s deleted and resubmitted again :), i remember that.

Probably it was some bug , I had to resubmit my item on codecanyon after mistakenly deleting it :D

1389 posts
  • 7 Years of Membership
  • Affiliate Level 2
  • Author Level 5
  • Beta Tester
+9 more
Pdesignx
says

i think, you can’t upload it back as the way it is… with some minor changes you can claim it to be a different version (:

i have deleted 12 items, and i feel really light weighted haha (:

by
by
by
by
by
by