4 posts
    Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
TinAstronaut says

Hello, I am new to ThemeForest, and I hope to begin developing in the near future once I get everything in order. At the moment, I am building a theme and I’m on the fence with which page builder to use. I am not yet sure whether I will attempt to submit this theme, but either way, I would like the page builder to be simple to use for non-developers. I have tried several free page builder plugins like the IG PageBuilder and the SiteOrigin Page Builder, but none have really done the job for me.

I’ve tried to accomplish something seemingly simple, but none of the plugins could do it for me. This is what I am talking about: http://i.imgur.com/rSFJ2Lp.png . A full-width row with a centered wrapper of a smaller width. Using this theme as an example: http://themify.me/demo/#theme=flat you can see that each of the rows has its own background color and within, a smaller centered wrapper that contains the widget/s. This is what I am trying to achieve.

I hope that the question is not too specific and hopefully somebody will be able to recommend me a plugin that can achieve what I am asking for.

Thank you in advance for any replies.

OriginalJoomlaMan
OriginalJoomlaMan Recent Posts Threads Started
3 posts JoomlaMan Templates & Extensions Support
    Has sold $75,000+ on Envato Market and is now an Elite Author Has collected 50+ items on Envato Market Elite Author: Sold more than $75,000 on Envato Market Had an item featured on Envato Market
+2 more
OriginalJoomlaMan says

Please using Visual Composer plugin :)