13 posts
  • 3 Years of Membership
  • Australia
dgoodlad
says

We’re going to be doing some more infrastructure upgrades this afternoon, this work should not result in any downtime for the marketplaces. However, it does require that we disable access to authors’ earnings statements. So, from 13:30 through 14:30 AEST on July 12 you won’t be able to obsessively reload your earnings page.

For those of you on the right-side-up side of the world, 13:30 AEST is 20:30 PST , 23:30 EST on July 11.

Thanks for your patience! David

5492 posts
  • 5 Years of Membership
  • Affiliate Level 1
  • Australia
  • Author Level 3
+5 more
Australia
says

Thanks, you mean wrong side up ;)

639 posts
  • Author Level 2
  • Collector Level 2
  • Exclusive Author
  • 3 Years of Membership
+1 more
Crakken
says

Thanks, you mean wrong side up ;)

:shocked::evil:

13 posts
  • 3 Years of Membership
  • Australia
dgoodlad
says

The maintenance was completed successfully well within our 1-hour window. Earnings reports are live; thanks again for your patience!

David

13 posts
  • 3 Years of Membership
  • Australia
dgoodlad
says

Thanks, you mean wrong side up ;)

I’m Canadian, living in Australia – I don’t actually know which way’s up any more!

3007 posts
  • 5 Years of Membership
  • Affiliate Level 5
  • Author Level 9
  • Bundle Boss
+8 more
duotive
says


Thanks, you mean wrong side up ;)
I’m Canadian, living in Australia – I don’t actually know which way’s up any more!

:D haha :)

by
by
by
by
by
by