8 posts
  • Australia
  • Envato Developer
  • Envato Staff
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
gusgollings Dev says

Hello all!

Just wanted to give you a heads-up that we’re likely to be doing some maintenance tomorrow morning at 11am which will mean around 15-30mins of downtime for all the marketplaces.

Some equivalent times around the globe are:

- New York: 7pm, Dec 19 (UTC -5)
- Rio de Janeiro: 10pm, Dec 19 (BRST)
- London: 12am, Dec 20 (GMT)
- Tokyo: 9am, Dec 20 (JST)
- Melbourne: 11am, Dec 20 (UTC +10)

Thanks for your patience!

Gus Gollings

6767 posts
  • Italy
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Microlancer Beta Tester
  • Beta Tester
  • Repeatedly Helped protect Envato Marketplaces against copyright violations
  • Exclusive Author
  • Author had a Free File of the Month
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
+1 more
doru says

no avatar?

you need an avatar :)

396 posts
  • Elite Author
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 100 000 and 250 000 dollars
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Microlancer Beta Tester
  • Grew a moustache for the Envato Movember competition
  • Referred between 10 and 49 users
  • United Kingdom
Jaynesh says

no avatar? you need an avatar :)

+1

I won’t be releasing any new items until Gus gets an avatar.

8 posts
  • Australia
  • Envato Developer
  • Envato Staff
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
gusgollings Dev says

<3 you guys

6767 posts
  • Italy
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Microlancer Beta Tester
  • Beta Tester
  • Repeatedly Helped protect Envato Marketplaces against copyright violations
  • Exclusive Author
  • Author had a Free File of the Month
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
+1 more
doru says

:D

LOL

212 posts
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
  • Exclusive Author
  • Europe
  • Microlancer Beta Tester
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
MyNameIsMatthew says

Hello all!

Just wanted to give you a heads-up that we’re likely to be doing some maintenance tomorrow morning at 11am which will mean around 15-30mins of downtime for all the marketplaces.

Some equivalent times around the globe are:

- New York: 7pm, Dec 19 (UTC -5)
- Rio de Janeiro: 10pm, Dec 19 (BRST)
- London: 12am, Dec 20 (GMT)
- Tokyo: 9am, Dec 20 (JST)
- Melbourne: 11am, Dec 20 (UTC +10)

Thanks for your patience!

Gus Gollings

Nice avatar!
I like You :D

2014 posts
  • Author had a File in an Envato Bundle
  • Contributed a Blog Post
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Interviewed on the Envato Notes blog
  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Serbia
+1 more
urbazon says

Haha :D Great avatar, Gus! ;)

100 posts
  • Canada
  • Sold between 100 and 1 000 dollars
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Exclusive Author
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
brandilea says

Thanks for putting up the timezones lol. That was very thoughtful of you. Keep up the good work! :)

53 posts
  • Reviewer
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Germany
  • Exclusive Author
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Envato Staff
egotype Reviewer says

Thanks for information. I think i will make a break during this time. So i am able to sleep 30 minutes. :D

1189 posts
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Elite Author
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Microlancer Beta Tester
  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Referred between 200 and 499 users
+3 more
Pricop says

Thanks for informing us.

by
by
by
by
by
by