no-thumbnail
ElizabethBeasleyProductions Recent Posts Threads Started
2 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 3 years
  • Has collected 1+ items on Envato Market
ElizabethBeasleyProductions says

Hey all,

I am hoping to pick apart your creative genius. I am a wedding videographer and currently looking to upgrade to a more mobile friendly website. My current site allows me to post videos on the home page via a slideshow. We also have your typical Posts which link to each individual video.

I am looking for the ability to have a very similar site set up. It definitely needs to be mobile friendly as that is the direction technology is going. I am redesigning my business cards as well as the look and feel of the site that I will purchasing. Any ideas off the top of your head?

Thanks again!

Liz B.

2197 posts
  • Has sold $10,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 50+ items on Envato Market
  • Helped several times protecting Envato Market against copyright violations
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
+4 more
Nitro_Themes says

Hi Liz

I have a videography template in my portfolio. Not a WP but an html5 css3 template with some cool pages and effects.

The code is well commented on so it’s very easy to customize. Cheers

Lester

no-thumbnail
ElizabethBeasleyProductions Recent Posts Threads Started
2 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 3 years
ElizabethBeasleyProductions says

Thanks for getting back to me mafloral. I do really like your Videographico template. Unfortunately I noticed your template was not tested on iDevices or Droids etc. I want to make sure its able to be viewed cleanly on a mobile device. I have had a lot of clients state they want us to have a mobile friendly version of our site. Since we are completely redesigning our site we are going to go with a whole new template.

Is editing HTML5 templates the same as editing a WP template?

Thank you,

Liz B.

2197 posts