165 posts Hello World!
  • Has referred 10+ members
  • Has sold $125,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
+7 more
shuhankuang says


firefox 3.5.5

I cant find ‘Flash mx 2004’ and ‘Flash 8’. :(

1312 posts
  • Has referred 200+ members
  • Has sold $75,000+ on Envato Market and is now an Elite Author
  • Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature
  • Has collected 100+ items on Envato Market
+8 more
LGLab says

same here…

Edit: In the mean time choose CS4 and point out the problem to the reviewer ;-)

7604 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 5 years
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
  • Located in Europe
+5 more
doru says

everyone should pass to cs4 and as3. Fortunately envato understand this and delete all this old programs. hurray for as3! :D

300 posts
  • Made it to the Authors' Hall of Fame
  • Had an item featured on Envato Market
  • Contributed a free file of the month
  • Helped several times protecting Envato Market against copyright violations
+6 more
Art101 says

The same with google chrome, any advise from a reviewer???

1552 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 7 years
  • Has referred 100+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 1+ items on Envato Market
+3 more
dSKY says

it seems that the uploading process is completely broken, we are waiting for the official response.
http://activeden.net/forums/thread/uploading-process-broken/19712

1312 posts
  • Has referred 200+ members
  • Has sold $75,000+ on Envato Market and is now an Elite Author
  • Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature
  • Has collected 100+ items on Envato Market
+8 more
LGLab says
it seems that the uploading process is completely broken, we are waiting for the official response.
http://activeden.net/forums/thread/uploading-process-broken/19712

Hey DSKY , it seems the “open with flash MX, flash 8+” that was gone yesterday is back now, maybe your issue was fixed too, have a go again ;-)

1552 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 7 years
  • Has referred 100+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 1+ items on Envato Market
+3 more
dSKY says

I’ll try , thanks :)

4908 posts
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $5,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 100+ items on Envato Market
  • Member of the Envato Team
+9 more
MarkBrodhuber Envato team says

I passed the issue along to the developers so hopefully they can get it resolved as soon as possible. Hang tight guys, sorry for the inconvenience.

by
by
by
by
by
by