165 posts Hello World!
  • Has referred 10+ members
  • Has sold $125,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
+8 more
shuhankuang
says


firefox 3.5.5

I cant find ‘Flash mx 2004’ and ‘Flash 8’. :(

1313 posts
  • Has referred 200+ members
  • Has sold $75,000+ on Envato Market and is now an Elite Author
  • Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature
  • Has collected 100+ items on Envato Market
+9 more
LGLab
says

same here…

Edit: In the mean time choose CS4 and point out the problem to the reviewer ;-)

8176 posts
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Achieved the monthly Community Superstar Award
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 6 years
  • Located in Europe
+6 more
doru
says

everyone should pass to cs4 and as3. Fortunately envato understand this and delete all this old programs. hurray for as3! :D

315 posts
  • Became a Top 20 Author of the Month
  • Elite Author: Sold more than $75,000 on Envato Market
  • Has sold $75,000+ on Envato Market and is now an Elite Author
  • Made it to the Authors' Hall of Fame
+8 more
Art101
says

The same with google chrome, any advise from a reviewer???

1569 posts
  • Became a Top 20 Author of the Month
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 7 years
  • Has referred 100+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
+3 more
dSKY
says

it seems that the uploading process is completely broken, we are waiting for the official response.
http://activeden.net/forums/thread/uploading-process-broken/19712

1313 posts
  • Has referred 200+ members
  • Has sold $75,000+ on Envato Market and is now an Elite Author
  • Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature
  • Has collected 100+ items on Envato Market
+9 more
LGLab
says
it seems that the uploading process is completely broken, we are waiting for the official response.
http://activeden.net/forums/thread/uploading-process-broken/19712

Hey DSKY , it seems the “open with flash MX, flash 8+” that was gone yesterday is back now, maybe your issue was fixed too, have a go again ;-)

1569 posts
  • Became a Top 20 Author of the Month
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 7 years
  • Has referred 100+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
+3 more
dSKY
says

I’ll try , thanks :)

4951 posts
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $5,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 100+ items on Envato Market
  • Member of the Envato Team
+10 more
MarkBrodhuber
Envato team
says

I passed the issue along to the developers so hopefully they can get it resolved as soon as possible. Hang tight guys, sorry for the inconvenience.

by
by
by
by
by
by