101 posts
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
Speed730 says

Hi, my opencart theme get rejected for secound time with the same review email, :

Unfortunately your submission Olympia – Premium OpenCart Theme isn’t ready for ThemeForest and cannot be resubmitted as it did not meet our minimum requirements for quality and/or marketplace policies. In order for submissions to be considered for sale they must be of high aesthetic and technical quality, unique to our library and cannot be in violation of Envato’s policies. Please see our Knowledgebase for more information: http://support.envato.com/index.php?/Knowledgebase/List

Our Review team also provided these comments:

The overall quality of your submission does not meet our aesthetic and technical requirements and will need to be improved before being resubmitted. Unfortunately we’re not able to provide more specific feedback for your submission at this time.

Please consider taking some time to familiarise yourself with our current library and quality levels of popular items before resubmitting.

Demo

Really need help, i don’t see what’s the issue for this rejection…

4 posts
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • India
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
santoshsharma says

I think themeforest want new idea implemented in your theme because they already have many eCommerce themes in their library . They may want something extra in your theme.

101 posts
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
Speed730 says

I think themeforest want new idea implemented in your theme because they already have many eCommerce themes in their library . They may want something extra in your theme.
thanks for your replay, but am not sure about this, because this is truly unique opencart theme loaded with features.
4 posts
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • India
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
santoshsharma says

as per design is concern your theme is good but there are 176+ opencart themes. I saw they accept item with extra features. you have to add extra functions to your theme. I am also brain storming on this before I submit my theme I am wordpress developer.

101 posts
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
Speed730 says

Guys, any feedback or help to go on with for this Theme?

by
by
by
by
by
by