2324 posts
  • Has referred 100+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Helped several times protecting Envato Market against copyright violations
+6 more
CreativeMilk says

Just found a bug(i think), i have uploaded 2 new items, both approven but just one is showen on the front page the other one not, pretty strange

http://codecanyon.net/item/titanmegamenu-a-fresh-and-powerfull-mega-menu/560330
443 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
+1 more
SplitV says

There was a thread recently about the change, but only your most recent item will display on the front page now.

2324 posts
  • Has referred 100+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Helped several times protecting Envato Market against copyright violations
+6 more
CreativeMilk says

really? so if you upload more than one item the rest will nog be showen….. okay so i have to remove one of my items

1039 posts
  • Has referred 200+ members
  • Has sold $125,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 50+ items on Envato Market
  • Elite Author: Sold more than $75,000 on Envato Market
+9 more
Pixelworkshop says

This changed about a month ago but I was sure that it was only applying for the largest marketplaces like GR. Anyway, here’s the original thread.

2324 posts
  • Has referred 100+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Helped several times protecting Envato Market against copyright violations
+6 more
CreativeMilk says

Didn’t see that thread, but thanks, i have deleted on of my items and i will wait to upload it once again.

443 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
+1 more
SplitV says

Um, you might want to contact support. As far as I know, if you delete an item from the marketplace you are never allowed to upload the same item again.

by
by
by
by
by
by